Giving Thanks Nov. 4th

I am thankful that I currently am eligible and insured for my uber-expensive RA medicine. It keeps me mobile and relatively pain-free. šŸ™‚

I am grateful that a certain 9-yr.-old boy called me last night. I thought it was the daughter. Had to laugh when I answered the phone with “What’s up?” and he gave my standard reply. We talked for about half an hour, and I got to say prayers with him before we said good-bye.

0 Responses to “Giving Thanks Nov. 4th”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

