Gratitude Journal, Day 17

Today I am thankful that…

5.  I had my hearing checked by the school speech and language pathologist, and although I have some loss in the high ranges, she said my hearing was wonderful for a woman in her fifties. 

56.  “Awesome God” was on the radio when I was coming to work, so I turned it up and sang along.  That was a wonderful way to set the mood for the day!

57. 5th period is watching 1776.  It’s a really enjoyable musical that reinforces the concepts in the literature the kids have been studying.

0 Responses to “Gratitude Journal, Day 17”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

