Gratitude Journal Day 5

19. I do have to keep a sharp eye out for deer on my way to school each morning, but at least I don’t have to look out for elephants!

20.  We have been working hard with our students to raise their vocabulary levels.  One of my juniors, who functions at 3rd/4th grade level, knew what respective meant this morning.  I know it doesn’t sound like much, but for him, it is a major victory.

21.  There were paper towels in the women’s restroom this morning.  I do love my school, but we were out for two days.

0 Responses to “Gratitude Journal Day 5”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

