Giving Thanks for a Faithful God

Spiritual Sundays

I woke up with this song from Brandon Heath running through my head, so I thought I would share and see if it blessed anyone else.  How thankful I am that He who ” began a good work in you [and me] will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus.”–Philippians 1:6

This post is a part of Spiritual Sundays.  Click here if you want to see more.

5 Responses to “Giving Thanks for a Faithful God”


  1. 1 Clif July 12, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    “He’s not finished with me yet.” Wow! This is exciting. Thanks for the reminder that there is always hope. We can’t live without hope.

  2. 2 sue July 12, 2009 at 3:43 pm

    I am so thankful too that He is not finished with me yet, Thank you for sharing
    Blessings,
    Sue

  3. 4 Charlotte July 12, 2009 at 5:39 pm

    Thank you for sharing this video with us today for Spiritual Sundays. That is such a good theme. Even when we get older (like I am) I realize he’s not finished with me yet. This did bless me today.
    Charlotte

  4. 5 Sally July 12, 2009 at 8:32 pm

    He sure can’t be finished with me; there’s so much more to do!


Leave a Reply

