Customer Relations

My birthday dinner was a trip to the Pizza Hut Bistro where they have a pizza buffet.  The hubby and I don’t have pizza very often anymore, and I really enjoyed myself.  They had my favorites,  pepperoni and taco, and the salad bar and service were good as well.  They even sang to me.  Here’s the beginning of the song:

I don’t know, but I’ve been told

Becky’s getting kind of old….

It made me laugh.  I have to admit my jaw dropped, but still, there comes a certain time where you have to acknowledge who you are and, let’s face it, fifty-four isn’t the old age it used to be, but it’s on the downside of the hill.  It feels pretty good, though.   At least it will once I work off those seven pieces of pizza!  🙂

0 Responses to “Customer Relations”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

