Resolutions

Tomorrow is my birthday.  It’s my 54th.  I didn’t make any New Year’s resolutions, but I decided to make some for my birthday, so here they are.

1).  I will exercise more.  I have kept up the walking, but I’ve let the core exercises go by the wayside since the hubby retired.  That was almost two years ago.  It’s time to get back on track.

2).  I will blog more.  I hope.

3).  I will read more.

4).  I will surf the web less.

Think I can do it?

2 Responses to “Resolutions”


  1. 1 Tena March 4, 2009 at 2:12 am

    YES! I think you can! 😀


Leave a Reply

