Let Your Voice Be Heard

According to his contemporaries, John Quincy Adams once said, “Always vote for principle, though you may vote alone, and you may cherish the sweetest reflection that your vote is never lost.”

Don’t let your vote be lost!

2 Responses to “Let Your Voice Be Heard”


  1. 1 Sally November 4, 2008 at 10:33 am

    I have a little thing on my desktop with a quote of the day, and this quote is on it today. My thing is called, “Chin Ups: Inspirational sayings.” I wonder if we have the same thing.

  2. 2 Sally November 4, 2008 at 10:34 am

    I have a Chin Ups: Inspirational Sayings on my desk with the same quote for today. It’s old and produced in AL.


Leave a Reply

