If This Is Earth, What’s Heaven Like?

That’s the title of the e-mail I received, and I found the pictures associated with it in several places on the web.  I don’t know their origin, so I’ll just provide a link, but I hope you look.  I imagine God the Artist is mighty pleased when He creates scenes like these.

3 Responses to “If This Is Earth, What’s Heaven Like?”


  1. 1 Sally October 31, 2008 at 3:55 am

    I think that we are not shown the vast beauty of Heaven because then we’d never be satisfied to stay here and do God’s work.

  2. 2 writeathome October 31, 2008 at 11:15 am

    Becky,

    Those are some spectacular photos, but I do believe they will pale in comparison to Heaven and most of all, seeing the face of Jesus.

  3. 3 Becky October 31, 2008 at 3:00 pm

    I agree with you. I never understood people who say they believe in reincarnation. Once you are in the presence of the Lord, why would you want to come back to earth?


Leave a Reply

