Sunday Song #4

You know how people say your day just goes better when you start it with breakfast?  It goes better when you start it with the Guy Who Invented Mornings, too.  As I head off to church in a few minutes, I pray that my heart will truly say, no matter what my circumstances, “Here I am, Lord.  Send me.”

5 Responses to “Sunday Song #4”


  1. 1 Sally October 19, 2008 at 8:05 am

    Pretty pictures to help us remember that He holds us in His heart/hands.

  2. 2 Sally October 19, 2008 at 9:43 am

    I was sure that I already left a comment. Ah well, I’ll leave it again.

    This is a song I have not heard before; it’s beautiful.

  3. 3 Clif October 19, 2008 at 11:02 am

    Sounds like John M. Talbot. This is one song of his that I have never heard. It is fantastic! I also loved the pictures. As I leave for the morning assembly I leave with a song in my heart. Thank you. What a message!!!

  4. 4 Kathi~Lavender, Lace & Thyme October 19, 2008 at 7:13 pm

    I stopped by this morning and was filled with the joy of the Lord, I had forgotten about this song. I had to return to hear it again, wonderful song! Thank you for sharing.

    Have a blessed week!
    Kathi 🙂

  5. 5 Ginger October 20, 2008 at 12:11 am

    What a beautiful song!
    Thank-you so much for sharing this. I enjoyed the video as well.
    Ginger


Leave a Reply

