Why It Pays to Be Careful When You Weed

Otherwise, you might encounter poison ivy, as I did.    And I looked diligently–or so I thought– for those leaves of three.  I get poison rather thoroughly every time I get it, so I am always on the lookout for it.  I don’t know where I went wrong.  I even took this quiz, and the only picture I couldn’t identify the poison in was this one.  I honestly don’t think it’s there.   Ah, well.  So far, it’s only on my hands and neck.  Maybe I brushed back my hair?  Or it was on the work gloves I used?  (SIGH!!)  Maybe I can manage to stay away from it for the rest of the summer!

0 Responses to “Why It Pays to Be Careful When You Weed”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

