Keeping It Simple

I got sort of irritated with my Sunday School teacher yesterday.  He is really intense, and he was saying that we have to pray about the big stuff and let God take care of the small stuff.  I agree.  I really do.  The problem for me is that I usually don’t know that I have been worrying about the small stuff until I get the heel of His Hand against my forehead reminding me to … butt out.

Why do I always learn such things in retrospect?

0 Responses to “Keeping It Simple”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

