Supplying Needs–A Praise

When the issue of the braces came up, one of the things the hubby and I had to consider was the money involved. I am far past the age where there is insurance coverage for such things and our medical expenses, because of my arthritis meds, are really high.

Funny how God knew that. I have been on the costly medicine for six years now, but last Thursday, the rheumatologist’s office informed us of a program that will take our co-pay down almost 75%, leaving a little more money for ….the braces. How did Jesus say we were to pray? Give us this day our daily bread? What I say is THANK YOU!!! Lord, You gave us what we needed when we needed it. I praise You for Your faithfulness.

“And my God will meet all your needs according to His glorious riches in Christ Jesus” (Philippians 4:19)

 

0 Responses to “Supplying Needs–A Praise”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

