Small Gestures Mean a LOT

You can find out more about the Gratitude Campaign here. My thanks to Carol at She Lives for the heads up.

3 Responses to “Small Gestures Mean a LOT”


  1. 1 iluv2prshim January 11, 2008 at 2:42 pm

    Thanks for the heads up. I really appreciate this and it is so simple.
    Blessings!

  2. 2 Ornery's Wife January 17, 2008 at 5:47 pm

    This is great. I am trying to figure out how to load it on my blog. Can you tell me how? Thanks!
    TM

  3. 3 Becky January 17, 2008 at 6:51 pm

    I don’t use Blogger anymore, but I went on the site and found this link: http://buzz.blogger.com/2007/03/new-template-widgets-newsreel-and.html

    I hope it helps!


Leave a Reply

