Menu Plan Monday

[New+Picture.png]

I decided to link to Menu Plan Monday to keep myself accountable for planning. This is my first time. Here goes!

Monday: Mushroom Onion Beef Stew

Tuesday: Chicken Pot Pie

Wednesday: Pesto Salmon

Thursday: Teriyaki Pork Roast

Friday: Chicken Enchiladas

It’s not that I am addicted to Taste of Home recipes, but they do pretty much use what I have in stock instead of specialty ingredients, and since the hubby and I are working on portion control, it’s nice to have them already cut down to being for one or two.

2 Responses to “Menu Plan Monday”


  1. 1 Laura October 16, 2007 at 10:28 am

    Hello! I’ve made the Teriyaki Roast before and it was delicious!

    Welcome to MPM 🙂

    Laura

  2. 2 Becky October 16, 2007 at 3:25 pm

    Thanks for the welcome. The weather is just cool enough that I am looking forward to that roast!


Leave a Reply

