ABCs of Being a Help Meet

I found them here. Thought they were worth sharing. After reading Leslie’s copyright statement, I did not think I should show the ABCs on my own site, but I hope you will visit the link I have provided. The instruction is thought-provoking. I have been thinking a lot about submission lately, and I think it starts here…

3 Responses to “ABCs of Being a Help Meet”


  1. 1 Tena October 5, 2007 at 9:52 pm

    Awwwww…I LOVE this! I realize I need to work on some of these. Thanks for sharing.

  2. 2 writeathome October 6, 2007 at 3:06 am

    Hi Becky,

    Thank you so much for sharing that. I copied it and save it on to my computer. That would be good to use in a marriage seminar. Hope you have a great weekend.

    Carol

  3. 3 Becky October 6, 2007 at 1:12 pm

    Tena and Carol, I’m glad you found the ABCs helpful. They sure did give me food for thought!


Leave a Reply

