Youth for Truth

I never even heard of Youth for Truth before today, but apparently they are a group of young people dedicated to raising up those of their generation to fulfill the Great Commission.

The context in which I heard of this group was that they had rallied against an “abortuary” in in Aurora, Illinois. Actually, before today I had never heard the term abortuary either. I heard a radio broadcast, and it must have been Mary Kay Guest that I heard. Her comments really impressed me. What she said was:

We’re [teens] the target of Planned Parenthood and, as the targets we have to show that we don’t want their destructive presence.

I admire these young people for standing up for their beliefs and bringing, to my attention at least, a new term with which Planned Parenthood has decided to make what they do seem politically correct.

0 Responses to “Youth for Truth”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

