How Time Flies!

The son and daughter-in-law registered RJ for kindergarten tonight. How did he grow up so fast?

[rockyou id=64773717&w=426&h=320]

3 Responses to “How Time Flies!”


  1. 1 writeathome April 18, 2007 at 12:49 pm

    Very nice slideshow, Becky!

  2. 2 Becky April 18, 2007 at 7:58 pm

    Thanks, Carol. I liked yours better since your pictures came up one at a time. If you think you know what I did wrong, could you let me know? Thanks.

  3. 3 writeathome April 19, 2007 at 9:58 pm

    Hi Becky,

    I don’t really remember how I got the cube effect on my slideshow. It seems like there was a section with different options you could choose, and I just clicked on it. Maybe if you have time, you could just got back to the Rockyou site and kind of experiment? Sorry I couldn’t be of more help.


Leave a Reply

