A Need for Prayer

The hubby will be home even later than usual tonight because the railroad had a safety shutdown. A tamper foreman was killed today. He stepped into the line of track. It wasn’t anybody on my husband’s division, but I know it was hard for him to hear. That’s the way his brother died, and I know what that did in our family.

I don’t know how old the man was or how much family he has left behind, but I know that his family and his co-workers will need a LOT of prayer.

2 Responses to “A Need for Prayer”


  1. 1 writeathome March 13, 2007 at 12:57 am

    Hi Becky,

    Sorry to hear about this. I will pray for this man’s family and co-workers.

    Carol


Leave a Reply

