My Results…Would You Choose Love or Money?

You Would Choose Love


Money may buy a little happiness, but not the happiness of true love.

You rather have a true soulmate than a private jet.

And while many people may claim they would choose love too…

You’re one of the few who would really do it.

Would You Choose Love or Money?

3 Responses to “My Results…Would You Choose Love or Money?”


  1. 1 writeathome February 14, 2007 at 12:47 pm

    Well, right now I don’t have a choice, because we’re broke, so I guess love wins out! LOL Seriously though, if I had to choose, I would choose love.

  2. 2 Becky February 14, 2007 at 2:33 pm

    What’s that old saying? Love will get you through times of no money, but money may not get you through times of no love.

    Having read what you write, Carol, your choice does not surprise me.

  3. 3 amy February 15, 2007 at 2:58 pm

    Definitely love. Just look at Anna Nicole. She seemed to have everything. She was described as beautiful but tragic. I would not wish to be her.


Leave a Reply

