Thirteen Things I Am Thankful For

1. Salvation

2. A husband who serves the Lord

3. Children who know the Lord

4. My dad, who at eighty-one is still here and the president of his local Gideon camp.

5. The grandsons, RJ and Tony

6. The house that shelters us

7.Vehicles that run

8.Relatives and friends that keep in touch

9. Fall color

10. Jobs–my husband’s and mine, and those at which the kids work as well

11. A country in which I am free to worship as I choose

12. Books

13. My dishwasher

0 Responses to “Thirteen Things I Am Thankful For”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

