Grandma Stuff

I am not being very original at the moment. Indiana is doing proficiency testing, and I think I am as tired as the kids. That’s why this post by Cindy Swanson over at Notes in the Key of Life made me smile, and I thought I would share.

All the good stuff people tell you about being a grandma is really true!

4 Responses to “Grandma Stuff”


  1. 1 albertkline September 22, 2006 at 9:54 am

    Hello,

    I’m relatively new to wordpress, and I’m blog hopping and checking out all of these wonderful blogs!

    I’m trying to generate some views, so If you can, come by and take a visit to my blog. I enjoy piano, golf, life,family and composition.

    Regards and have a great day!

    PS: How did you get that beautiful header on your blog. Can you send me the code on how to get a header on your blog? Thx

  2. 2 newscindy September 22, 2006 at 3:21 pm

    Thanks for the link, Becky! I appreciate it. 🙂

  3. 3 Idetrorce December 15, 2007 at 12:49 pm

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  4. 4 Becky December 15, 2007 at 1:31 pm

    I’m sorry that you don’t agree. I have found being a grandma to be very rewarding. I appreciate the fact that our son and daughter-in-law take the time to make sure we are connected to their boys, but I know it doesn’t work that way for everybody.


Leave a Reply

