Weird Taco Bell “Bandits”

My son likes to look for weird happenings in Indiana, but this time I found one of my own. I happen to frequent this Taco Bell, which makes the filching of the sauce a tad more interesting, I guess. Wish I had been there to see the masked men.

At any rate, it’s nice to see that the “bandits” had a conscience.

2 Responses to “Weird Taco Bell “Bandits””


  1. 1 Ben Nicholls August 10, 2006 at 9:30 am

    From the article: “There were no injuries, hot sauce-related or otherwise.”

    Thankfully this “News” is being reported by a professional “news reporter” and not a “17 year-old who thinks he is funny”.

    Still though, a collection that size is amazing. I have about 71 packs of McDonalds ketchup kicking around and I thought THAT was impressive.

  2. 2 Carol August 10, 2006 at 4:19 pm

    This is pretty weird. I had about 20 packets of the sauce in my refrigerator before and thought that was a lot. I know some young people that would take the packets and put them behind the wheels of cars in parking lots so when they back up, they will pop and squirt everywhere. Not a great idea though, as it can damage the paint on your car.


Leave a Reply

