Ending Women’s Suffrage

Danny Carlton at JackLewis.net shared a couple of videos he found on YouTube about ending women’s suffrage. I must say, I felt sort of ashamed of being a woman after watching them. I HOPE they are a result of creative editing.

I found this article from delawareonline that states that the first video is the result of a prank played against the Padua Academy girls by the boys from Salesianum. One of my friends told me about a similar spoof at Kent State for a course in women’s studies. That does not, however, excuse the women in the second video!

Click here to watch the videos, and let me know what you think. As for me, I don’t think I will be signing anything without being extremely careful that I understand it. I try to do that anyway, but as these videos prove, you never know who may end up watching some of your worst moments!

0 Responses to “Ending Women’s Suffrage”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

