I Just Wanna Know…

…why, since I am over fifty, I am now lumped in with every other woman over fifty as mature. First of all, I have thought of myself as mature (with occasional lapses) for quite some time now. And the people who created the categories don’t know me personally, so they don’t know if I am mature or not.

And here’s another thing to ponder. What happened to the decades of my life that I hope to live? We have the teens, the twenties, etc. Is it that the decades after fifty, the fifties, sixties, seventies, etc., just don’t matter? They matter to me!

0 Responses to “I Just Wanna Know…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

